When a client accepts your offer, they are automatically prompted to enter their payment details before the collaboration can start. In most cases, they will do so and you’ll get access to the usual collaboration interface. However, you might find that a client hasn’t yet added payment details — in that case, you will see the following screen:

Pending collaborations

In these rare situations, it is best to notify our Support team and ask them to get in touch with the client. You should also pause your work on the collaboration until you hear back from them.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!