At the end of every collaboration, your client will be encouraged to leave a review, which involves a star rating and a comment. They can access this review screen through the "Feedback" page in their collaboration dashboard. All your reviews will appear at the bottom of your profile. You’re able to publicly respond to any review by going to your profile and writing a message below it.
Updated on: 10 / 14 / 2021