Don't have time to take on more work right now? Want to avoid a drop in your response rate? We've got you covered!

For times when you're away or too busy, you can set up 'Out of Office' mode. This will hide your profile from the marketplace for the time you specify. 👌

This won't affect your ongoing collaborations: your clients will be able to reach you, but they will be notified that you are currently out of office.

To turn on Out of Office mode:

Head to Account Settings
Pick the date range during which you are unavailable
Click save

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!